The Patrick Williamson Memorial Foundation, Inc. is a registered 501(C)(3) corporation.


Thank you to all who participated in the 10th Annual Sporting Clays Shoot-Out. Our 2022 winners are as follows:

First Place Team (346 points)
Dennis May
Scott Boudreaux
James Scriber
David Smith

Second Place Team (334 points)
Rickey Perez
Mike Latiolais
Mike Broussard
Dolzie Dupuis

Third Place Team (311 points)
Jeb Bellard
Luke Broussard
Tim Halbrook
Nathan Gray

Top Individual Shooter (94 points)
Matt Gates

Top Junior Shooter (68 points)
Stefan Schexnyder

Top Female Shooter (76 points)
Mallory Crowell

For a full list of scores, please click one of the following links:
2022 Individual Scores
2022 Team Scores